I have missed you

I have thought about all of you so many times over the holiday’s….I have sent you ESPN messages (in the words of my daughter XOXO) of warm wishes…safety…happiness…hearing loving kind word…laughter…love…abundance…passion

I have missed you….reading your wonderful blogs….communicating with you….you have become such a special part of my day….I am so grateful you are here….that we are here together….supporting each other….healing together….cooking friends recipes….admiring friends artwork…embracing poems from friends heart and soul….reading fantastic works of art….

You know what I mean….how we truly care for each other….I am honored to be apart of such an outstanding elite group of artists….whom I deeply care about….and truly miss when things get so busy I can not find enough hours in the day to get it all in….with the holiday’s….starting school at Colorado Technical University earning a degree in Web Development and Web Design….supporting my high school friend who was wrongfully convicted of a crime he did not commit….the evidence proves his innocence….and I hurt so deeply for him….talk about Healing from CPTSD….anyway….this is where I have been…missing you all and wishing you all everything wonderful….So I am figuring out how to fit it all in….even if it is 1:46am….I am now off to bed with a smile I have had an awesome day…Knowing “I Got This”…”You Got This”…”We Might Not Have It All Together….But….Together We Have It All”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

