Life Lessons from 2016

This Is FANTASTIC LIZ C. Thank You…Bless You

Stay Strong, Daily Warrior!

This is a long one (but worth it, promise). Here’s a song to listen to while reading. Enjoy!

Hi Daily Warriors!

It’s almost the end of the year, and most of us can’t help but reflect on all that’s happened so far. Hence, I listed down the learning experiences I encountered in the past few months.

1. Prayer works wonders.

I’m an imperfect person who messes up so many times, and I tend to get too ashamed to even talk to God sometimes. Even so, when I’m at my darkest… I can’t help but get on my knees and pray.

There are times when everything just gets to be too much, and I feel like giving up. I have nothing to hope for, no one to hold on to. When people pray for me, and I release my heart out to God… I just get that peace beyond understanding. It’s comforting.

View original post 1,166 more words

Leave a Reply

