Giving Myself 1…Really 2…Night’s Of A Big Cry…Knowing My Miracle Is On It’s Way

So I’m not going to unpack and live here that’s for sure….So taking care of myself by not allowing him or anyone abuse me anymore is good….Proud of that…and I know that what I think about is what I create…there are many positive creations happening…instead of thinking about them I am thinking about some of the things that really make me sad… today..and…ok….yesterday to… it’s Thanksgiving in a couple of day’s…which is always when I want to be happy…thinking about everything I am Thankful for….and not thinking about the things that I feel sad about…or the people I miss…or things I wish I had done different…or the things I have a hard time forgiving myself about….So…I guess it is normal to need a good cry…release the pain out of my body….refocus and get back to thinking about all the wonderful things in my life….like…I survived and I am alive and I am not being abused….the people that I allow to be around me build me up with their words…things that I love…and I will…but I’ve got a big cry to get out first..I’ll be OK…I Got This…and so do you

One thought on “Giving Myself 1…Really 2…Night’s Of A Big Cry…Knowing My Miracle Is On It’s Way

Leave a Reply

