National Hotline Resource Hub 4 Healing

hotline-resource-hub-help-i-a-click-away

I really want healing for myself, my family and for you to. Recovering from Domestic Abuse is at the top on my families list because that is what I survived from. However,  Domestic Abuse is not the only thing that needs some healing. So I am putting together a National Hotline List to cover as many situations as possible that hurt and healing would help. Please send me a note to add Hotlines that I have not gotten to  yet or thought of for that matter.  Thank you and have a awesome day.

Leave a Reply

